Wednesday, August 20, 2008



I have three announcements to make:

1. Five Executive Committee members have stepped down to make room for new blood. I would like to take this opportunity to place on record their contribution to all our activities in the past year and to thank them profusely for the same. The members are: Dr. Tara Elyssa, Ms. Cynthia Murray, Mrs. Elina Ithindi and Mrs. Tracy Grellmann(who has promised to step in whenever we require her to do so).

2. Five new members have joined the Executive Committee. Four of them are from the Secondary Schools and one is from the College of Education.

3. NIED has released a new curriculum for English at Grades 11 and 12 level. Please send your views to NETABLOG.

No comments: